Journey Home now in Audiobooks

Love’s Journey Home and Love Looks Back – Books I and II of the Journey Home series are on! If you don’ t like to read — listen! Both narrators have done the books justice to invoke great emotion.

Get your FREE audio copy of either book by signing up for a free trial of, or contacting me *(below) for your free code!

These books are also available in e-book on Kindle and Nook, and as print copies. 

GET YOUR FREE CODE for an audiobook!

C.A. Simonson

C.A. Simonson is a freelance writer and author. Her award-winning short stories have appeared in seven anthologies. The Journey Home trilogy, "Love's Journey Home," "Love Looks Back," and "Love's Amazing Grace," are Christian fiction based on true events. She has also published two anthologies, one of short stories and one of devotions and poems. A children's speller/story coloring book was released in April 2017. Copies are available in paperback and digital format on Amazon, KOBO, iTunes, and Barnes and Noble or at Books are now available in audio format on When she is not writing, she is painting, crafting, or fishing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.